Call Us Today! (517) 294-2834

Proudly serving Fowlerville, MI and the surrounding area since 2010

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.61

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 08/28/2017 | Author: Lois D.

Comments: Great job of keeping the lawn looking good. I thought it was a little overpriced, but they do good work.

Review Date: 04/30/2016 | Author: James M.

Comments: Great job done by there guys, looks like they take pride in the job they do. The even pick up some branches from the tree that fell over the winter before cutting.

Review Date: 04/16/2016 | Author: Anna P.

Comments: Excellent friendly service. Hard working young men got the job done. Very happy with this company. Thank you so much!

Review Date: 01/07/2015 | Author: Dan P.

Comments: Great guys, nice to see this type of company still around

Review Date: 11/17/2014 | Author: Jennifer W.

Comments: Nathan called me back within the first hour I made the call and 24 hours later my huge yard was done to perfection.

Review Date: 11/05/2014 | Author: Penny D.

Comments: Above and beyond picked up sticks after storms and took care of my spring leaves at no extra charge! Never missed a week.

Review Date: 10/29/2014 | Author: Allan F.

Comments: did a nice job. good and fast workers.

Review Date: 09/24/2014 | Author: Sue D.

Comments: Very nice employees. Hard workers, was quick to reply and did a thorough job. Had 3 large trees removed and chipped, and had a few more trees trimmed. Would highly recommend this company

Review Date: 08/17/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Great work.

Review Date: 07/01/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Nathan was great & the work he did was very professional. We are finally enjoying our new deck!

Review Date: 05/18/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Prompt service.

Review Date: 05/13/2014 | Author: Bill H.

Comments: Good job done

Review Date: 05/04/2014 | Author: Lisa H.

Comments: Awesome! Nathan and Nathan were great. Our back yard was badly in need of clean up. The wetland area was encroaching into our yard the brush was overtaking the area. They aeriated our entire lawn too. They delivered everything they promised working until they could not longer see because the sun was going down. They delivered on time and schedule at a great price and the bonus is that they are really nice guys. Thanks Nathan and Nathan we will definitely hire you again and will tell all of our friends.

Review Date: 02/08/2014 | Author: Bill G.

Comments: I am so glad I hired this company for my snow removal. They are hard working, reliable, responsive and friendly. I have worked with four different snow removal companies, N&N is by far the best.

Review Date: 02/06/2014 | Author: Greg G.

Comments: My driveway was buried in a mess of snow and ice, did a great and thorough job clearing it away with excellent results on short notice. will recommend and hire again. Thanks.

Review Date: 02/05/2014 | Author: Frances P.

Comments: Very professional and reliable.

Review Date: 02/03/2014 | Author: Jason H.

Comments: Due to my lack of foresight, I found myself in need of an emergency driveway clearing. I made the call and 15 minutes later he was here, gave me a great price, and did a fantastic job. It was superbowl sunday, too. Granted, I got lucky on the 15 minute part. But the rest of it was great customer service and hard work well done. And Nathan seems like a great guy to boot.

Review Date: 02/01/2014 | Author: Eileen A.

Comments: I love them! So polite, fast.They will have my business forever. I highly recommend excellent prices. Thank you!

Review Date: 01/20/2014 | Author: Jesse F.

Comments: The guys worked 28 hours straight to plow people out of the snow. Local and good people, I will use them again!

Review Date: 01/14/2014 | Author: Cindy T.

Comments: They were speedy polite & went up & above what I expected. They are wonderful!!!And I mean wonderful!!!!

Review Date: 01/03/2014 | Author: Brad E.

Comments: They have been great so far. We've had 4 snows early this season so far, and they have been prompt and very efficient. I would recommend!

Review Date: 01/01/2014 | Author: Frank A.

Comments: They did a good job.

Review Date: 12/16/2013 | Author: Marion A.

Comments: They came out and helped me out of a jam. I was stuck at the end of my long drive because I couldn't get up in all the snow we had. I was sick with the flu and could not do it myself and the fine people at N and N came and dug me out, cleared my drive, cleared my walks, my back porch and only charged me a meager 30 dollars. Of course I gave more, but I could, their prices are very modest and they were so nice and professional. They even made sure my car made it up the drive, amazing. They really care about their customers. One more thing, they also salted the incline so I wouldn't slide

Review Date: 12/06/2013 | Author: Alice P.

Comments: very personable, a joy to work with Nathan is fussy , I like that in a worker highly recommend them

Review Date: 12/03/2013 | Author: Rachelle R.

Comments: Nathen was friendly and the work was done within a timely matter for a great price.

Review Date: 11/23/2013 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They do excellent work. I would recommend them as well as hire them again.

Review Date: 11/23/2013 | Author: Brittany P.

Comments: These men had great quality in the work they had done for me for an awesome price. I will recommend them to anyone.

Review Date: 11/16/2013 | Author: Fred C.

Comments: They do excellent work go above and beyond . I would recommend them to anyone needed home yard care .

Review Date: 10/10/2013 | Author: Rick K.

Comments: They are easy to talk to, and they do what they say they are going to do. Their prices are low and they do good work.

Review Date: 10/10/2013 | Author: Shelby D.

Comments: Absolutely outstanding work and they were great to talk to.