Call Us Today! (517) 294-2834

Proudly serving Fowlerville, MI and the surrounding area since 2010

Proudly serving Fowlerville, MI and the surrounding area since 2010

Our Credentials

  • License ID: RC1624 (Nuisance Wildlife Control Operator)

Accepting

<c:out value='Visa'/><c:out value='MasterCard'/>

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.73

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 08/30/2021 | Author: Kay Y.

Comments: Nathan from N &amp; N was here when he said he would be and within about 10 min. found the critter and had it captured! Did a house inspection and found problems, came back a couple days later and fixed the trouble spots. I would hire him and his company anytime and have recommended him to others.

Review Date: 08/28/2021 | Author: Ed G.

Comments: Great service and very conscientious to the problem. Follow up was great would highly recommend.

Review Date: 07/04/2021 | Author: Laurie T.

Comments: Did a great job! Nathan and Jacob caught and picked up a raccoon on my property. While they were there a bird got stuck in my pellet stove, and they were able to get it out safely.

Review Date: 06/16/2021 | Author: Karen S.

Comments: Nathan was very knowledgeable. He communicates well with his customers!! Nathan made sure you understood the problems and what it will take to fix the issues. Clean up was fantastic. I really appreciated the service Nathan provided! I will definitely recommend him!

Review Date: 06/15/2021 | Author: Ralph C.

Comments: Great job!! Spent hours sealing the house to ensure bats are gone and nit going to return. Cleanup was fantastic and guys were very professional. Yes the bats are gone!!

Review Date: 06/05/2021 | Author: Ryan S.

Comments: Very professional and no afraid to get dirty

Review Date: 03/25/2021 | Author: Amy F.

Comments: Nathan was easily the best! He was punctual, clean, meticulous with his work and unbelievably knowledgeable. We had dozens ( not exaggerating) of nests throughout the outside of my home and garage (they were taking over) and Nathan spent 10 hours safely removing and sealing up all the situations happening. I couldn‚ t recommend him more. I am a VERY particular person and like things done a certain way. Nathan did all this without me even asking. MONEY VERY WELL SPENT!!

Review Date: 03/23/2021 | Author: Bradley H.

Comments: Nathan is very thorough and detailed in both seeing what needs to be done and doing it completely. I would recommend N &amp; N Premium lawn care for your bat removal job! Brad H.

Review Date: 03/19/2021 | Author: Faith P.

Comments: I am thrilled that we hired Nate for this work. The quality is absolutely fantastic. He is very thorough with his work beginning with the inspection (includes pictures and detailed explanation) to squirrel and bat removal to repair work to make sure that they don&amp;#39;t come back. His rates are reasonable too. Nate keeps you well informed along the way -- he clearly *knows* the habits of these critters and knows what he is doing. We were looking a wildlife removal company because we could hear a critter in our walls. From the initial phone call, Nate provided great service ... including info about what it might be, how his inspection would go, what the range of costs might be --&amp;gt; very important in these times as our budget is constrained. It turned out to be squirrels and bats.

Review Date: 03/19/2021 | Author: Juanita G.

Comments: Nathan is very personable and thoroughly explains what he can do for the client and points out other preventive measures to take. I needed bird nest removed from vent about 12 feet above ground. After that he put cages (from Menards) over 2 of the vents. After that he caulked on the roof and eaves any locations that could cause bee/wasp nest or possibly bats. He went beyond what I hired him for. I will call him again when/if needed. He takes pride in his work.

Review Date: 01/05/2021 | Author: Elouise M.

Comments: N&amp;amp;N did an excellent job of installing our rat walls and otherwise rodent proofing our house. I really appreciate the fact that even prior to hiring him, Nathaniel gave very in depth explanations to everything we could expect, what he&amp;#39;d be doing, and why he does things the way he does. I did research on rats prior to hiring him and was really impressed with how thorough he was in his work. He&amp;#39;s been a pleasure to work with, I definitely recommend giving him a call.

Review Date: 12/17/2020 | Author: Karen M.

Comments: Nathan is very personable, knowledgeable and thorough. He took care of our racoon problem safely and humanely. We will definitely be calling him again.

Review Date: 10/09/2020 | Author: Tim W.

Comments: We had a very sick groundhog in our backyard that could only walk in circles, and there wasn‚ t anyone to help. Luckily we got this number from our local police, and Nathan arrived well after hours. He was able to trap the groundhog without hurting him, and took him to a rehab center that will actually give him a chance to recover and be released back into the wild. We tried to call other services but no one seemed interested in helping this animal, so getting this number was a blessing. We received a case number so that we can inquire about the animals recovery, and that is the best result we could have asked for. I highly recommend this company, and rest assured if you have a similar situation this call is the best thing you can do for the animal, and for your home as well. Thanks again for the help.

Review Date: 09/19/2020 | Author: Heather Z.

Comments: If you want a company that has great response time and takes pride in the work they provide choose N&amp;N Premium Lawn Care. Nathan was very knowledgeable about his job and kindly took the time to explain everything in detail. Exceptional customer service!

Review Date: 09/16/2020 | Author: Julia O.

Comments: Professional &amp; Personable - job well done

Review Date: 09/12/2020 | Author: Betty H.

Comments: The men from this company were friendly and professional. Did a thorough job of identifying the points of entry and took care of them. Hurrah, no more snakes or mice.

Review Date: 07/05/2020 | Author: Trudy E.

Comments: They show up every week (appreciate having end of week!!) Nate addresses client satisfaction, offers suggestions

Review Date: 06/19/2020 | Author: K B.

Comments: We have eight acres which was very over-grown. N &amp;N had to double mow one large section. This company has mowed twice now and I am pleased with quality of their work. The cost was somewhat high but there is a lot of grass to cut. Am hoping to reduce number of visits so cost is less. Great company and staff. Would recommend them.

Review Date: 06/16/2020 | Author: Delores E.

Comments: Pleasant, prompt, do good work and request your opinion as well as advice on how you want work done

Review Date: 06/12/2020 | Author: Dannielle R.

Comments: Very easy to work with, very helpful , and did a great job on our project,

Review Date: 06/04/2020 | Author: Sandy D.

Comments: Very friendly, nice. Did a awesome job and would recommend them to everyone

Review Date: 05/13/2020 | Author: Keith C.

Comments: After 3 mowing&#39;s, Nate and crew are doing very good work. They have mowed on a regular schedule and followed my basic requests. Lawn looks great and cleanup is neat.

Review Date: 05/03/2020 | Author: Matt H.

Comments: Moved and replaced all obstructions on their own, wore masks while on the property, and cleaned up the entire yard before finishing. Very impressed.

Review Date: 05/28/2019 | Author: Sally G.

Comments: Professional, courteous and communicate well with customers. Have only had two mows so far, but am very happy with the service. Our lower lawn can only be accessed with a hand mower, and this was not a problem.

Review Date: 09/09/2018 | Author: Sandie S.

Comments: They are great and very very dependable. We have used them for several services including landscaping, snow plowing and lawn cutting. They have always done a great job and are very professional and friendly.

Review Date: 08/31/2018 | Author: Dave B.

Comments: I&apos;ve used N&amp;N for the past 4 years and they are OUTSTANDING!!!!

Review Date: 05/31/2018 | Author: Kevin O.

Comments: Very responsive to inquiry and concerns. They seem dedicated to customer satisfaction. Quite pleased and would definitely hire again.

Review Date: 08/28/2017 | Author: Lois D.

Comments: Great job of keeping the lawn looking good. I thought it was a little overpriced, but they do good work.

Review Date: 04/30/2016 | Author: James M.

Comments: Great job done by there guys, looks like they take pride in the job they do. The even pick up some branches from the tree that fell over the winter before cutting.

Review Date: 04/16/2016 | Author: Anna P.

Comments: Excellent friendly service. Hard working young men got the job done. Very happy with this company. Thank you so much!

Review Date: 01/07/2015 | Author: Dan P.

Comments: Great guys, nice to see this type of company still around

Review Date: 11/17/2014 | Author: Jennifer W.

Comments: Nathan called me back within the first hour I made the call and 24 hours later my huge yard was done to perfection.

Review Date: 11/05/2014 | Author: Penny D.

Comments: Above and beyond picked up sticks after storms and took care of my spring leaves at no extra charge! Never missed a week.

Review Date: 10/29/2014 | Author: Allan F.

Comments: did a nice job. good and fast workers.

Review Date: 09/24/2014 | Author: Sue D.

Comments: Very nice employees. Hard workers, was quick to reply and did a thorough job. Had 3 large trees removed and chipped, and had a few more trees trimmed. Would highly recommend this company

Review Date: 08/17/2014 | Author: Doreen G.

Comments: .

Review Date: 07/01/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Nathan was great &amp; the work he did was very professional. We are finally enjoying our new deck!

Review Date: 05/18/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Prompt service.

Review Date: 05/13/2014 | Author: Bill H.

Comments: Good job done

Review Date: 05/04/2014 | Author: Lisa H.

Comments: Awesome! Nathan and Nathan were great. Our back yard was badly in need of clean up. The wetland area was encroaching into our yard the brush was overtaking the area. They aeriated our entire lawn too. They delivered everything they promised working until they could not longer see because the sun was going down. They delivered on time and schedule at a great price and the bonus is that they are really nice guys. Thanks Nathan and Nathan we will definitely hire you again and will tell all of our friends.

Review Date: 02/08/2014 | Author: Bill G.

Comments: I am so glad I hired this company for my snow removal. They are hard working, reliable, responsive and friendly. I have worked with four different snow removal companies, N&amp;N is by far the best.

Review Date: 02/06/2014 | Author: Greg G.

Comments: My driveway was buried in a mess of snow and ice, did a great and thorough job clearing it away with excellent results on short notice. will recommend and hire again. Thanks.

Review Date: 02/05/2014 | Author: Frances P.

Comments: Very professional and reliable.

Review Date: 02/03/2014 | Author: Jason H.

Comments: Due to my lack of foresight, I found myself in need of an emergency driveway clearing. I made the call and 15 minutes later he was here, gave me a great price, and did a fantastic job. It was superbowl sunday, too. Granted, I got lucky on the 15 minute part. But the rest of it was great customer service and hard work well done. And Nathan seems like a great guy to boot.

Review Date: 02/01/2014 | Author: Eileen A.

Comments: I love them! So polite, fast.They will have my business forever. I highly recommend excellent prices. Thank you!

Review Date: 01/20/2014 | Author: Jesse F.

Comments: The guys worked 28 hours straight to plow people out of the snow. Local and good people, I will use them again!

Review Date: 01/14/2014 | Author: Cindy T.

Comments: They were speedy polite &amp; went up &amp; above what I expected. They are wonderful!!!And I mean wonderful!!!!

Review Date: 01/03/2014 | Author: Brad E.

Comments: They have been great so far. We&apos;ve had 4 snows early this season so far, and they have been prompt and very efficient. I would recommend!

Review Date: 01/01/2014 | Author: Frank A.

Comments: They did a good job.

Review Date: 12/16/2013 | Author: Marion A.

Comments: They came out and helped me out of a jam. I was stuck at the end of my long drive because I couldn&apos;t get up in all the snow we had. I was sick with the flu and could not do it myself and the fine people at N and N came and dug me out, cleared my drive, cleared my walks, my back porch and only charged me a meager 30 dollars. Of course I gave more, but I could, their prices are very modest and they were so nice and professional. They even made sure my car made it up the drive, amazing. They really care about their customers. One more thing, they also salted the incline so I wouldn&apos;t slide

Review Date: 12/06/2013 | Author: Alice P.

Comments: very personable, a joy to work with Nathan is fussy , I like that in a worker highly recommend them

Review Date: 12/03/2013 | Author: Rachelle R.

Comments: Nathen was friendly and the work was done within a timely matter for a great price.

Review Date: 11/23/2013 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They do excellent work. I would recommend them as well as hire them again.

Review Date: 11/23/2013 | Author: Brittany P.

Comments: These men had great quality in the work they had done for me for an awesome price. I will recommend them to anyone.

Review Date: 11/16/2013 | Author: Fred C.

Comments: They do excellent work go above and beyond . I would recommend them to anyone needed home yard care .

Review Date: 10/10/2013 | Author: Rick K.

Comments: They are easy to talk to, and they do what they say they are going to do. Their prices are low and they do good work.

Review Date: 10/10/2013 | Author: Shelby D.

Comments: Absolutely outstanding work and they were great to talk to.